Shopping Cart
The Five Love Languages of Children

The Five Love Languages of Children


Author: Gary Chapman Ph.D and Ross Campbell MD, Pages: 212

Are you expressing your love in a way your child understands? Gary Chapman and Ross Campbell help you discover your child's unique communication style, so you can better meet his or her deepest emotional needs. From quality time to physical touch, these five "love languages" hold the key to your child's development and success.
Kids desperately need to know how much you love them.  But if you don’t know their special “love language,” you might as well be speaking gibberish.  Every child (like every adult) expresses and receives love best through of of five communication styles.  Find out which one of these your child speaks:
  • Quality Time
  • Words of Affirmation
  • Gifts
  • Acts of Service
  • Physical Touch

If your love language is different from your children’s, you better learn to translate – fast.  Or you could miss your chance to meet their deepest emotional needs.  Discover how to express unconditional feelings of respect, affection and commitment that will resonate in their souls – and inspire them for the rest of their lives.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up on our newsletter and get coupons with discount