Shopping Cart
Christian Living Series  Vol 1 Sacramental Life

Christian Living Series Vol 1 Sacramental Life


Author: H.G. The Late Bishop Youanis, Pages: 140

The four volumes of the Christian Living Series are the fruit of a catechism class that the late bishop Youanis used to teach to university students who came to Cairo from other states to study.

The Chapters of these volumes have been a hand book for many Christians who are pursuing their spiritual path and a source of direction to many over the last fifty years, now we present it to you in the English language.

This volume starts from the beginning of our spiritual journey, life of Repentance; it also deals with two of the church sacraments, Confession and Communion. Their meaning, practical applications, fruits, and other related questions are discussed in this volume.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up on our newsletter and get coupons with discount