Shopping Cart
Christian Living Series  Vol 2 Spiritual Concepts

Christian Living Series Vol 2 Spiritual Concepts


Author: H.G. The Late Bishop Youanis, Pages: 145

The four volumes of the Christian Living Seriesare the fruit of a catechism class that the late bishop Youanis used to teach to university students who came to Cairo from other states to study. The Chapters of these volumes have been a hand book for many Christians who are pursuing their spiritual path and a source of direction to many over the last fifty years, now we present it to you in the English language.

This volume, Spiritual Concepts, explains some of the Christian concepts that are often misunderstood. Chapters include: Humility, Pride, Dignity, The Narrow Gate, and The Life of Submission.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up on our newsletter and get coupons with discount