Shopping Cart
Christian Living Series  Vol 4 Spiritual Nourishment

Christian Living Series Vol 4 Spiritual Nourishment


Author: H.G. The Late Bishop Youanis, Pages: 171

The four volumes of the Christian Living Series are the fruit of a catechism class that the late Bishop Youanis used to teach to university students who came to Cairo from other states to study. The Chapters of these volumes have been a hand book for many Christians who are pursuing their spiritual path and a source of direction to many over the last fifty years, now we present it to you in the English language. This volume, Spiritual Nourishment, Prescribes the necessary spiritual nourishments that are needed along the spiritual path. Chapters include: Bible Reading, Spiritual Reading, Retreats, and Service.

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up on our newsletter and get coupons with discount